My Envy Box January 2015 Review, Unboxing

My Envy Box January 2015 Review, Unboxing

My Envy Box January 2015 Review, Unboxing
My Envy Box January 2015 Review, Unboxing

My Envy Box is available for Rs. 850, and provides 5 samples consisting of international samples/ luxury product samples

Contents

  • Babor Skin Brightening Cream, 2 sachets – Rs. 5999 for 50 ml.
  • Bottega di Lungavita Face Cream with Colloidal Platinum, 5 ml. Rs. 3500 for 50 ml.
  • Calvin Klein EDP ‘Endless Euphoria’, 1.2 ml – Rs. 5600 for 75 ml.
  • Sebastian Professional Penetraitt Shampoo, 30 ml – Rs. 1400 for 250 ml.
  • ZA True White Liquid Foundation, 4 ml – Rs. 950 for 30 ml.
  • Plus I also received a complimentary Blow Dry Voucher.
My Envy Box January 2015 Review, Unboxing
My Envy Box January 2015 Review, Unboxing

Babor Skin Brightening Cream, 2 sachets : I’m really excited about try this one out, it claims to brighten and make the skin radiant by morning. I am looking forward to try this and make my mind up for the full size. i haven’t heard of this brand earlier and am glad to slather in this 😛 

Bottega di Lungavita Face Cream with Colloidal Platinum, 5 ml: This is an anti aging cream which claims to nourish the skin, regenerate and tone. This looks like a great product addition to skin care if you are getting into skin care. This will be my round two after i am done with the Babor skin cream.

 
Calvin Klein EDP ‘Endless Euphoria’, 1.2 ml – I love this fragrance ! It smells incredible, chic and classy. I love their perfume samples, They are amazing to travel with and perfect to fit in my wallet. Perfect for a sneaky application when you want to smell good 😉 

My Envy Box January 2015 Review, Unboxing
My Envy Box January 2015 Review, Unboxing

Sebastian Professional Penetraitt Shampoo, 30 ml : I’ve never tried sebastian range and this lil bad boy looks promising. It claims to repair and strengthen hair from the inside. I am into repairing and nourishing shampoos lately. Looking forward to use this, my hair is thin and dry and alot of shampoos weigh it down! I hope this does some good to my hair. 

ZA True White Liquid Foundation : This is a recent launch from Za, I am glad I’ve gotten this sample. I’ll test this out and see if I like it. This is a full coverage foundation and has 6 shades for Indian skin tones.

Overall: I am very happy with this month’s box! They’ve chosen products that help repair skin, hair, added makeup and an amazing fragrance plus the lovely bright pouch. If you wish to order next month’s box head to their site HERE.

xoxo

Keep it Stylish! 

 

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *